Links to other useful websites

 

Snowsport England  http://www.snowsportengland.org.uk/

 

Snowsport England clubs

       - Lakeland Cross-Country Ski Club - www.lakelandxcski.org.uk/

       - London Hyde Park Cross-Country Ski Club - www.rollerski.co.uk/club.html

       - London Region Nordic Ski Club - www.londonnordic.org.uk/

       - Manchester Cross-Country Ski Club - www.mccsc.org.uk

       - Midlands Ski Club (has a Nordic Section) - www.midlandski.org.uk

       - The SkiFIT Club - www.roller-skis.com

       - Thames Valley Cross Country Ski Club - http://www.thamesvalleyendurance.com/

       - Tyneside Loipers - www.tynesideloipers.org.uk/

       - Wessex Biathlon & Nordic Ski Club - www.wessexbiathlon.org

       - Yorkshire Dales Cross-Country Ski Club - www.ydccsc.org.uk/

 

Snowsport Scotland  http://www.snowsportscotland.org/

 

Snowsport Scotland clubs

       - Cairngorm Nordic and Biathlon Ski Club - http://www.cbnsc.co.uk/

       - Highland Nordic - http://www.spanglefish.com/highlandnordic/

       - Huntly Nordic Ski Club - http://www.nordicski.co.uk/

       - Inverness Backcountry Snowsports Club - http://www.ibsc.org.uk/

       - Western Track Ski Club - http://www.westerntrackskiclub.org.uk/ (website currently inactive; try brianadamsglasgow@hotmail.co.uk)

 

British Nordic Development Squad  http://www.britishnordic.org/

 

British Roller Ski Series  http://www.gb-raceroll.org.uk/

 

British-based equipment suppliers

       - Euroski (sponsors of the BMCCSA) - http://crosscountryskis.co.uk/

       - RMA Sports - http://www.biathlonsport.com/

       - Rollerski.co - http://www.rollerski.co.uk/

 

Training apparel

       - Lyst - http://www.lyst.co.uk

‚Äč

World Masters Ski Association (WMA)  http://www.world-masters-xc-skiing.com/en/

 

Masters World Championships  http://www.mwc201X.com (insert the final year digit to find the current championships)

 

Cross country ski-specific training

       - Rollerski.co - http://www.rollerski.co.uk

       - Thames Valley Endurance Training - http://www.thamesvalleyendurance.com/

       - Moving Feet (Nordic walking) - http://www.movingfeet.co.uk/

 

Your website missing from this site?

 

If your website is missing, and you want a link added, just drop me an E-mail.

 

 

Location
63 Beale Street, Dunstable
LU6 1lZ, UK
Contact:
01582 602995,  aapinney@gmail.com